Q and A with Victoria Roberts


Here is an amazing author, Victoria Roberts chatting with kiltsandswords about her Highland Spies series. I’ve read the first of the series, but haven’t caught the second. In addition, this is a wonderful blog to follow if you aren’t already.

kiltsandswords's Blog

I came across a book on Netgalley that I desperately wanted to read.  The title of the book is Kilts and Daggers.  It’s probably not hard to figure out why I wanted to read it!

Not only was I fortunate enough to get an ARC copy of the book to read and review, I was able to get to do a Q & A with the author Victoria Roberts!

Victoria Roberts' KILTS AND DAGGERS

Kilts and Daggers

By Victoria Roberts

My Highland Spy, Book 2

Sourcebooks Casablanca

Scottish Historical Romance

ISBN: 9781402292033

May 5, 2015

$7.99 Mass Market Paperback

About the Book

“This book begs to be read and reread.”—RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars on My Highland Spy

Ever since Lady Grace Walsingham discovered her uncle and sister are spies for the Crown, she has yearned for adventure. She’s counting the days until she can leave barbaric Scotland behind, even if she…

View original post 1,352 more words

About eileendandashi

I am a lover of books, both reading and writing. My mission is to encourage people to see the treasures that lie between the pages. I enjoy conversing with authors, fellow bloggers who have anything to do with books and have a particular thrill seeing writers newly published.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

