Winner for Meredith Duran’s book giveaway….


Readers, selection was done with all impartiality.  I took the number of responses and asked my hubby to give me a number between and including 1-10 since there were 10 responses.   The winner is…..(drum roll, please)

 

Number 5 which corresponds to LADEETA READS!!!! Congratulations, Ladeeta.  Please provide me your physical address through Facebook PM.

 

 

About eileendandashi

I am a lover of books, both reading and writing. My mission is to encourage people to see the treasures that lie between the pages. I enjoy conversing with authors, fellow bloggers who have anything to do with books and have a particular thrill seeing writers newly published.
This entry was posted in Book Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Winner for Meredith Duran’s book giveaway….

  1. carolcork says:

    Congratulations, Dot!

Leave a Reply

