My Chat with Mary Morgan


Mary Morgan is an author very much to my liking. If you haven’t partaken of her delightful series Dragon Knights, don’t delay. You will love her!

seelkfireice

Hello and welcome!

Today I have a wonderful, sweet lady I met recently. How did we meet you ask?

Well… You know the new feature I started not long ago where I invite my friends for a chat with their book boyfriends, right? My friend Liz invited Alastair Colum MacKay. You can read the chat here. He intrigued me, so I read the series thinking I will pick my own book boyfriend. Let me tell you, I couldn’t pick. Soooo…. I invited the author 😀

MaryMorgan-headerPlease welcome Mary Morgan!

MaryMorgan.jpg

Scottish paranormal romance author, Mary Morgan resides in Northern California, with her own knight in shining armor. However, during her travels to Scotland, England, and Ireland, she left a part of her soul in one of these countries and vows to return.
Mary’s passion for books started at an early age along with an overactive imagination. She spent far too…

View original post 586 more words

About eileendandashi

I am a lover of books, both reading and writing. My mission is to encourage people to see the treasures that lie between the pages. I enjoy conversing with authors, fellow bloggers who have anything to do with books and have a particular thrill seeing writers newly published.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Chat with Mary Morgan

  1. Mary Morgan says:

    Thanks so much, Eileen for sharing! xoxo

Leave a Reply

